this is our decision to live fast and die young, we've got the vision, now let's have some fun. Yeah, it's overwhelming but what else can we do. We were fated to pretend, to pretend.



I was praying that you and me might end up together, It's like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert. I don't know why I didn't hold you closer. But it's too late to cry, and I am too broken to move on.


waiting for your call, I'm sick, call I'm angry. call I'm desperate for your voice, listening to the song we used to sing. in the car, do you remember?




didn't you want to hear , the sound of all the places we could go. Do you fear ? The expressions on the faces we don't know , it's a cold hard road when you wake up. And I don't think that I, have the strength to let you go. Do you?


Truth is still absolute. Believe that. Even when that truth is hard and cold, and more painful than you've ever imagined. And even when truth is more cruel than any lie.




åhåkej. En hel dag på behrn, fjärde våningen + god mat. Nu spelas kings of leon och snart tvspel! ccccciao

our promising lives are full of empty promises, temptations falling and calling you home again. Well I'm sorry if we've let you down.


I still feel you and the taste of cigarettes, what could I ever run to. just tell me it's tearing you apart



jag befinner mig inte i skolan imorgon, har friendsmöte och god mat hela dan istället. pusss

RSS 2.0